Where can I find contact numbers for specific committee Chairpersons and directors/officers of the Jazz society?

Here are a few key contact numbers (941) area code unless otherwise indicated):

Dave Nims, President: 941-743-9511

Tom Osborne, Vice President: 941-625-2123

Ennis Bisbano, Scholarships: 941-623-0619

Connie Gean, Membership: 941-235-9482

Posted in: About Us Questions